Mark Denman Elementary Staff List

To send an email using Outlook click on the staff members email address

  Main Office  444-3200  
  Fax Number  444-3204  
Principal Jennifer Richardson
444-3201 richardsonj@danville118.org
Assistant Principal
Chad Musselman 444-3202 musselmanr@danville118.org
Assistant Principal Derrius Hightower 444-3232 hightowerd3@danville118.org
Head Secretary Jena O'Blenis 444-3206 oblenisj@danville118.org
Receptionist
Nancy Crisp 444-3207 crispn@danville118.org 
Attendance Secretary
Aimee Bacys
444-3208 bacysa@danville118.org
 Psychologist  Stephanie Huff  444-3278 huffs@danville118.org 
 Social Worker   Don Hittle  444-3214 hittled@danville118.org 
 Social Work Intern  Chelsea Mehegan  444-3209 meheganc@danville118.org
 Nurse  Larissa Lewsader  444-3205  lewsaderl@danville118.org
 Home Liaison   Amre Pataki  444-2676  patakia@danville118.org
 Home Liaison   Jeremy Stimac     stimacj@danville118.org
Data Instructional Facilitator (DIF) 
Angela Wilson  444-3297 wilsona2@danville118.org
Kindergarten Aimee Miller
444-3251 millera1@danville118.org
Kindergarten
Chris Jaruseski
444-3245 jaruseskic@danville118.org
   TA - Karla Brooks   444-3246  brooksk@danville118.org
Kindergarten Charlie Daugherty
444-3216 daughertyc@danville118.org
Kindergarten  Laine Wear 444-3222 wearl@danville118.org
Kindergarten  Heidi Crane  444-2681 craneh@danville118.org
 Kindergarten  Stephanie Kelly  444-3212 kellys@danville118.org
First Grade
Kristi Latoz
444-3256 latozk@danville118.org
First Grade
Michelle Lawhorn
444-3230 lawhornm@danville118.org
First Grade
Cindy Shahan
444-3250 shahanc@danville118.org
 First Grade  Terra Williamson 444-3244  williamsont@danville118.org
First Grade  Sara Warren  444-3249 warrens1@danville118.org
 First Grade  Kaleigh Clark   444-3231  clarkk@danville118.org
Second Grade Alissa Wright 444-3247 wrighta@danville118.org
Second Grade  Teri Bott 444-2677 bottt@danville118.org
Second Grade
Donna Carlton
444-3227 carltond@danville118.org
Second Grade  Jolene Armstrong 444-3217 armstrongj@danville118.org
Second Grade
Bill Miller 
444-3233 millerw2@danville118.org
Second/Third Grade MATS  Courtney Carpenter 444-3228 carpenterc@danville118.org
 Third Grade  Kathryn Binder   444-3238 binderk@danville18.org
Third Grade
Jodi Jones 444-3276 jonesj@danville118.org
Third Grade Cheri Ocampo  444-2672
ocampoc@danville118.org
Third Grade
Matt Thompson
444-3225 thompsonm@danville118.org
Third Grade  Adrian Barnett 444-3299 koernera@danville118.org
 Third Grade   Josie Heeren 444-3224 heerenm@danville118.org
Fourth Grade(MATS)
Scott Warren
444-3203 warrens@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Dawn Hall  444-3210 halld2@danville118.org
Fourth Grade Nisa Draper  444-3229 drapern@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Lisa Palinski
444-3213 palinskil@danville118.org
   TA - Tamika Woods 444-3213  woodst1@danville118.org
Speech/Language Bailey Newman
444-3271
newmanb@danville118.org 
Speech/Language
Cary Taylor
444-3272
taylorc1@danville118.org
 Speech/Language  Wendy Brown 444-3272 brownw@danville118.org
 Speech/Language   Candice Kilough  444-3272  kiloughc@danville118.org
PE
Steve Dale
444-3293 dales2@danville118.org
PE Jana McKenna
444-3280 mckennaj@danville118.org
PE Mihai Murineanu 444-2679 murineanum@danville118.org
Music  Derrick Crow 444-3215 crowd@danville118.org
Music Christine Sparks 444-3295 rigsbyc@danville118.org
Librarian  Tammy Medina 444-3236 medinat@danville118.org
Life Skills
Michele Craig
444-3247 craigm@danville118.org
  TA - Jenny Decker  444-3247 deckerj@danville118.org
   TA - Lorraine Sherman  444-3247  shermanl@danville118.org
  TA - Michelle Smith  444-3247 smithm3@danville118.org
Life Skills  Lisa Cottrell  444-3253 cottrelll@danville118.org
  TA - Shawn Maring   444-3253  marings@danville118.org
  TA - Donna Stewart  444-3253 stewartd@danville118.org
  TA - Kimberly Hatcher  444-3253 hatcherk@danville118.org
 ED Kourtney Manno  444-3296 mannok@danville118.org
   TA - Brittany Coleman  444-3296 colemanb@danville118.org
   TA - Melissa Hicks   444-3296 hicksm@danville118.org
Cross-Cat 3-4  Ashley Golden 444-3239 goldena@danville118.org
  TA - Lolita Moore  444-3239 moorel@danville118.org
   TA - Jerry Ingrum  444-3239 ingrumj@danville118.org
Cross-Cat 2-3 Sarah Bates 
444-3246 batess@danville118.org
  TA - Rita Donizoda 444-3246
donizodar@danville118.org
  TA -Marsha Williams   444-3246 williamsm@danville118.org 
Cross Cat K-1
Elizabeth Cosat  444-3259 cosate@danville118.org
  TA - Jennifer McKitrick 444-3259 mckitrickj@danville1183.org
  TA - Natalie Moreno
444-3263 morenon@danville118.org
Instructional TA Marla Dye  444-3273 dyem@danville118.org
Instructional TA Janet Knight  444-3273
knightj@danville118.org
 Instructional TA  Lydia Kuchefski    kuchefskil@danville118.org
 Instructional TA  Anita Walter 444-3218 waltera@danville118.org
Instructional TA 444-3218
 Retired Teacher Support Vivian Reed     
 Retired Teacher Support  Pat Enos     
 Retired Teacher Support  Kathy O'Brien   444-3218  
Resource (K-1)
Debora Leaver 444-3243
leaverd@danville118.org
Resource (3-4) Malynda Ross
444-3257 rossm@danville118.org
 Resource (2) Megan Tucker  444-3211 tuckerm@danville118.org
ESL
Laurie Lattanzio 444-3223
lattanziol@danville118.org
ESL  Alma Galindo  444-3243 galindoa@danville118.org
 Occupational Therapy Carol Sabaj 444-3281 sabajc@danville118.org
 Occupational Therapy Stacy Henson  444-3281  hensons@danville118.org
 Occupational Therapy Assistant Heather Owen  444-3360 owenh@danville118.org
Physical Therapy  Morgan Wright  444-3298 wrightm@danville118.org
Birth to 3  Debbie Plush  444-3237 plushd@danville118.org
Birth to 3  Brandye Kizer  444-3241 kizerb@danville118.org
 Birth to 3   Shannon Roberts  444-3277 robertss@danville118.org
 Birth to 3   Brenda Hays   444-3286 haysb@danville118.org
 Birth to 3  Adrienne Littlepaige   444-3255  littlepaigea@danville118.org
Food Service Manager
Melissa Harris 444-3282 harrism@danville118.org
Assi. Kitchen Manager Tyra Gresham 444-3282  greshamt@danville118.org
 Kitchen Staff  Rhoda, Kalia, Allison, Betsy, Yolanda, Darlene, Jan, Sherry, Nancy, Felisha, Ebony, Martha
Head Custodian Mark Powell
444-3289 powellm@danville118.org
Custodian Staff  Kathy, Mike, Alvin