Mark Denman Elementary Staff List

To send an email using Outlook click on the staff members email address

  Main Office  444-3200  
  Fax Number  444-3204  
Principal Jennifer Richardson
444-3201 richardsonj@danville118.org
Assistant Principal
Chad Musselman 444-3202 musselmanr@danville118.org
Assistant Principal Derrius Hightower 444-3232 hightowerd3@danville118.org
Head Secretary Jena O'Blenis 444-3206 oblenisj@danville118.org
Receptionist
Nancy Crisp 444-3207 crispn@danville118.org 
Attendance Secretary
Aimee Bacys
444-3208 bacysa@danville118.org
Psychologist  Stephanie Huff  444-3278 huffs@danville118.org 
Psychologist Intern  Emily Stevenson  444-3278 stevensone@danville118.org
Social Worker  Don Hittle  444-3214 hittled@danville118.org 
Social Worker Intern Katie Jones 444-3259 jonesk@danville118.org
Social Worker Chelsea Mehegan  444-3209 meheganc@danville118.org
Nurse Cynthia Henthorn 444-3205 henthornc@danville118.org
Home Liaison  Jeremy Stimac  444-2674 stimacj@danville118.org
Data Instructional Facilitator (DIF) 
Angela Wilson  444-3297 wilsona2@danville118.org
Kindergarten Aimee Miller
444-3251 millera1@danville118.org
Kindergarten
Chris Jaruseski
444-3245 jaruseskic@danville118.org
Kindergarten Charlie Daugherty
444-3216 daughertyc@danville118.org
Kindergarten  Laine Wear 444-3222 wearl@danville118.org
First Grade
Kristi Latoz
444-3256 latozk@danville118.org
First Grade
Michelle Lawhorn
444-3230 lawhornm@danville118.org
  TA - Karla Brooks  444-3230 brooksk@danville118.org
First Grade
Cindy Shahan
444-3250 shahanc@danville118.org
First Grade Terra Williamson 444-3244 williamsont@danville118.org
First Grade  Kaleigh Clark  444-3231 clarkk@danville118.org 
Second Grade  Heidi Crane 444-2681 craneh@danville118.org
Second Grade Alissa Wright 444-3247 wrighta@danville118.org
Second Grade  Teri Bott 444-2677 bottt@danville118.org
Second Grade
Donna Carlton
444-3227 carltond@danville118.org
Second Grade  Jolene Armstrong 444-3217 armstrongj@danville118.org
Second Grade
Bill Miller 
444-3233 millerw2@danville118.org
Second/Third Grade MATS  Joanna Robinson 444-3203 robinsonj@danville118.org
Third Grade
Jodi  Jones 444-3276 jonesj@danville118.org
Third Grade Cheri Ocampo  444-2672
ocampoc@danville118.org
Third Grade
Matt Thompson
444-3225 thompsonm@danville118.org
Third Grade  Adrian Barnett 444-3299 koernera@danville118.org
Third Grade  Josie Heeren 444-3224 heerenm@danville118.org
Fourth Grade(MATS)
Courtney Carpenter 
444-3228  carpenterc@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Dawn Hall  444-3210 halld2@danville118.org
Fourth Grade Nisa Draper  444-3229 drapern@danville118.org
Fourth Grade
Lisa Palinski
444-3213 palinskil@danville118.org
  Cami Draper  444-3249 draperc@danville118.org
Speech/Language Bailey Newman
444-3271
newmanb@danville118.org 
Speech/Language
Cary Taylor
444-3272
taylorc1@danville118.org
Speech/Language  Stephanie Cheng 444-3272 chengs@danville118.org
PE
Steve Dale
444-3293 dales2@danville118.org
PE Jana McKenna
444-3280 mckennaj@danville118.org
PE Mihai Murineanu 444-2679 murineanum@danville118.org
Music  Derrick Crow 444-3215 crowd@danville118.org
Music Christine Sparks 444-3295 rigsbyc@danville118.org
Librarian  Tammy Medina 444-3236 medinat@danville118.org
IT Support John Conner 444-1584 connerj@danville118.org
Life Skills
Michele Craig
444-3247 craigm@danville118.org
  TA - Jenny Decker 444-3247 deckerj@danville118.org
  TA - Jennifer McKitrick 444-3247 mckitrickj@danville118.org
  TA - Michelle Smith 444-3247 smithm3@danville118.org
Life Skills  Lisa Cottrell  444-3253 cottrelll@danville118.org
  TA - Shawn Maring  444-3253 marings@danville118.org
  TA - Donna Stewart 444-3253 stewartd@danville118.org
  TA - Kimberly Hatcher 444-3253 hatcherk@danville118.org
Cross-Cat 3-4  Ashley Golden 444-3239 goldena@danville118.org
  TA - Lolita Moore  444-3239 moorel@danville118.org
  TA - Jerry Ingrum  444-3239 ingrumj@danville118.org
  TA - Natalie Moreno  444-3239 morenon@danville118.org
Cross-Cat 2-3 Sarah Bates 
444-3246 batess@danville118.org
  TA - Rita Donizoda 444-3246
donizodar@danville118.org
  TA - Tomika Woods 444-3246 woodst@danville118.org 
Cross Cat K-1
Taylor Matthews 444-3259 matthewst@danville118.org
  TA -Danielle Townsley  444-3259  townsleyd@danville118.org
  TA - Marsha Williams 
444-3259 williamsm@danville118.org
Instructional TA Marla Dye  444-3273 dyem@danville118.org
Instructional TA Janet Knight  444-3273
knightj@danville118.org
Instructional TA  Rosa Menez 444-3218 menezr@danville118.org
 Instructional TA Lydia Kuchefski    kuchefskil@danville118.org
Instructional TA Anita Walter 444-3218 waltera@danville118.org
Instructional TA Mindy Ohlmiller  444-3218 ohlmillerm@danville118.org
Retired Teacher Support Vivian Reed    reedv@danville118.org
Retired Teacher Support  Kathy O'Brian    obriank@danville118.org
Resource (K-1)
Debora Leaver 444-3243
leaverd@danville118.org
Resource (3-4) Malynda Ross
444-3257 rossm@danville118.org
Resource (2) Megan Tucker  444-3211 tuckerm@danville118.org
ESL
Laurie Lattanzio 444-3223
lattanziol@danville118.org
Occupational Therapy Carol Sabaj 444-3281 sabajc@danville118.org
Occupational Therapy Stacy Henson  444-3281 hensons@danville118.org
Physical Therapy Assistant Heather Owen  444-3360 owenh@danville118.org
Occupational Therapy  Morgan Wright  444-3298 wrightm@danville118.org
Birth to 3  Debbie Plush  444-3237 plushd@danville118.org
Birth to 3  Brandye Kizer  444-3241 kizerb@danville118.org
Birth to 3  Shannon Roberts  444-3277 robertss@danville118.org
Birth to 3  Brenda Hays  444-3286 haysb@danville118.org
Birth to 3  Adrienne Littlepaige  444-3255 littlepaigea@danville118.org
Food Service Manager
Melissa Harris 444-3282 harrism@danville118.org
Assi. Kitchen Manager Tyra Gresham 444-3282 greshamt@danville118.org
Kitchen Staff  Rhoda, Allison, Yolanda, Darlene, Jan, Sherry, Felisha, Martha, Lori, Dwayne, Terri, and Miranda
Head Custodian Mark Powell
444-3289 powellm@danville118.org
Custodian Staff  Kathy, Mike, Alvin